top of page

Jean Sibelius: Violin Concerto

Soloists: Hannah Kim, Yixuan Ren, Jaewon Wee

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto

Soloist: Matthew Hakkarainen

Orchestra of the National Opera of Lorraine

Thaon-les-Vosges, France, November 12, 2023

Claude Debussy : Prélude à l'après-midi d'un faune

Eastman Philharmonia

Rochester (NY), U.S.A., November 10, 2017

Franz LISZT : Prometheus (excerpts)

MÁV Symphony Orchestra

Budapest, Hungary, August 28, 2021

bottom of page